The videos begin!

On Tuesday I filmed three videos, which you’ll see in due course. The first that I’m posting up today is just an introduction to the Fanciful Reality YouTube channel – in complete oversight I’d forgotten that it was actually the second video I posted up there, not the first! – but I tried simply to explain what I intend to do with the new channel. I also gave a little advice to those of you who either want to begin vlogging, but are too afraid to begin, or those of you who have already started but are feeling insecure about it. I’m rambling as ever on the video, but that’s partly because I’ve been away for so long! Anyway, I’ll leave the video here, and you’ll see another one tomorrow! (I wouldn’t normally upload two in such quick succession, but the time of year demands I do.)

Leave a Reply

