The next chapter

Hello, and welcome to the new blog for my YouTube channels: Dance of the Knights (http://www.youtube.com/user/danceoftheknights), and Fanciful Reality (http://www.youtube.com/user/FancifulRealityVlogs) !

I’m not altogether positive that I’ll be using this page all too often, as I plan to only use it for when videos are  simply not enough to include everything on the subject at hand (for example, to post travel photos to accompany a travel vlog or discussion). However, this plan may change, so keep your eyes peeled!

Danceoftheknights is my beauty and fashion page, primarily. It was originally my hub for everything, and as such it contains some tag videos with facts about me, and some vlog videos. It shall go on ahead as a fashion page. Not that I’m too knowledgable about fashion – I like to keep things simple and ‘my’ way. I don’t personally post about fashion shows or designers or anything like that, but I do talk about make up and skincare products. It’s not a very serious endeavor, but just something silly that I started to get more confidence with filming, and continue to do for fun. 🙂

Fanciful Reality will include the type of ‘bloggy’ videos that I had planned to revamp Danceoftheknights with – non-beauty and -fashion related topics of discussion, from current events to travel diaries, and much more!

I hope to find my feet with this very soon, and I hope that you like what you find, stick around, and enjoy the experience too! See you soon,

Sascha x

Leave a Reply

